Guiding Lights

The Power of Mentorship in Pharmacy

Guiding Lights 

The Power of Mentorship in Pharmacy

 

Hi! I’m Daniel, a consultant pharmacist based in Sydney. With a background spanning community pharmacy, home medicines reviews (HMRs), advisory roles, General Practice Pharmacy, and collaborations with Primary Health Networks (PHNs), my journey in pharmacy has been both enriching and rewarding.

One aspect of my career that holds particular significance is my role as a mentor to aspiring and early career pharmacists. As someone who has benefited greatly from mentorship throughout my career, I am passionate about empowering the next generation of pharmacists.

Are you keen to take your career to the next level?

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to PharmacyDownUnder to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now

Reply

or to participate.