• PharmacyDownUnder
  • Posts
  • 3 Things I WISH I knew when I was prepping for the AHPRA/APC Exams

3 Things I WISH I knew when I was prepping for the AHPRA/APC Exams

How to make the most of your time left!

The majority of my audience that follows the “PharmacyDownUnder” blog are split into a 2 categories:

1) Pharmacy Students and Interns

2) Pharmacy Owners and Operators

Why is that important?

Well, October is simply a month away and that means the APC and AHPRA exams are coming VERY,very soon!

So, if you’re a pharmacy intern, I ask you this:

  • Have you started prepping?

  • Do you know how to prep?

  • How to you isolate your weak points?

  • Has your preceptor organised time with you to do mock exams?

If you said “NO” to ANY of the above, then you must get in touch with me as soon as you can, as time is only creeping forwards, and your opportunity for success will shrink the more you DELAY!

Take hold of this opportunity and let’s book a time together to ELEVATE not only your exam success, but we can develop a roadmap to help you become the BEST version of you possible!

Now, to all of the pharmacy owners out there, if you are managing any pharmacy interns that are about to sit the exams in October, it is IMPERATIVE that they are getting some sort of allocated time at work (where possible) to practice. I understand work and life gets in the way, that’s where we come in!

I work with Pharmacy Owners from all over Australia, co-ordinating group sessions with their interns to get them up to scratch and get them not JUST exam ready, but get them to a level where they can run a pharmacy from Day 1 of registration!

So what you NEED to do is to get in touch with me directly!

Whether its via email, Instagram or LinkedIn, take hold of this opportunity, as it won’t last long!

Wishing all interns the best in the exam period coming up!

Speak to you all soon!

Gus

Founder @ “PharmacyDownUnder”

Reply

or to participate.